Posted in Uncategorized

Just an Update

This is an update on my life, and how it is going.

I guess I haven’t posted because I have been busy, but by busy I really mean doing nothing.

It is my Christmas break right now, so I have been procrastinating the loads of homework I have to do for a little over a week now, and am continuing to do it in this blog post.

This is a short list of the things I need to do:

College Applications- yes I haven’t finished them all yet.

Memorize my lines for the play I am in- It’s called Wiley and the Hairy Man, I play the Hairy Man.

My Internal Assessment for IB World History- yeah no this is bad I have so much left to do and I have not done it.

Reread and prepare for IB Literature Individual Oral Commentary- yeah no this is also bad.

Clean my closet- it is a MESS

Clean my desk- yea of course I do without a clean desk how am I gonna do anything else.

Lose weight- yeah its the new year and I am still not skinny

drink water- pretty basic but I like don’t drink enough water…

My life is good, but stressful. I hope I can post more. I think I will be able too.

I guess it doesn’t matter because there is probably nobody reading this. But it is nice to have a creative outlet like this.

Leave a Reply

