Posted in I"M STRESSED, Life. My life.

I’M CODEPENDENT

On my phone.

So is everyone in this generation. But I’m criminally aware of this codependence right now.

You want to know why?

I broke it.

The screen is falling off. The back metal whatever part is bent. Like a bend is in the metal. AND to top it off the home button and finger recognition hasn’t worked for ever. Oh plus, the cherry on top…*cue drumroll*

THE BOTTOM HALF OF THE TOUCH SCREEN DOES NOT WORK.

The live studio audience is laughing but I am in despair.

I can’t do anything.

My life is on my phone, my friends, my contacts, my pictures, and now its just BROKEN.

Plus like you know I don’t got the money to replace it.

I have $0.59 in my bank account.

That’s it. WHAT AM I GOING TO DO.
I’m so stressed right now. I feel lost and confused and yea maybe this is better for me but also I don’t want to be bored all day in school tomorrow and confused and upset.
AGHHHH.

This is life I guess. Bad and cruel.

I understand I am overreacting, but please, just drop your phone and dunk it in some water and slam it in a car door and tell me how you’re feeling.

Leave a Reply

