Posted in I"M STRESSED, Life. My life., Uncategorized

bro.

I’m freaking out.

In less than a week, I leave for a whole month.

I will be gone for my dad’s birthday, my birthday, my cousin’s birthday.

I will be gone for the fourth of july.

I will be gone for so long, and I’m scared.

What if something bad happens to my family?

What if I hate everyone there??

That’s basically it.

 

I’m not packed at all and my room and closet are a mess also just so we are clear.

I also have no clue where my tennis shoes are which is concerning??

I am missing my favorite bra and have very few pairs of underwear and only one swimsuit but yea it’s whatever I am going to freak out now and calm down later hopefully.

Leave a Reply

